Morton County is a ROZ  
"Rural Opportunity Zones are 50 counties that have been authorized to offer one or both of the following financial incentives to new full-time residents:
  • Kansas tax waivers for up to five years
  • Student loan repayments up to $15,000."
Job Search Sites  

Epic Touch Co

Broadband        Cable TV        Telephone
About             Service Links